President- Jessica Mahaffey, Au.D.


​Hearing Associates of South Carolina
39-A Varden Drive and 105 E. Hugh St. Suite 103
Aiken, SC 29803             North Augusta, SC 29841

Phone: (803) 641-6104
Email: hasc.jessica@atlanticbbn.net​



President-Elect


Megan Thomas, Au.D.

​Hearing Therapy Institute

115 Atrium Way Ste. 102, Columbia, SC 29223

Phone: (803) 567-2533
Email: mthomas@hearingtherapyinstitute.com





Past-President-Elizabeth Camposeo, Au.D.

MUSC Otolaryngology- Head & Neck Surgery, Division of Audiology
135 Rutledge Ave, MSC 550
Charleston SC 29425

Phone: (843) 876-1308
Email: camposeo@musc.edu​ 



President-Elect- TBD









​​


Secretary- Audrey Rinker, Au.D.


Phonak Account Manager
Phonak U.S.
750 North Commons Drive, Aurora IL 60504


Phone: 331-219-2365
Email: Audrey.rinker@Phonak.com


Term ends 2024​



Treasurer- Jason Wigand, Au.D.


Beach Audiology Hearing & Balance Center
950 48th Avenue N - Suite 203
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-5434

Phone: 614.202.7508 (cell)
Email: jwigand@beachaudiology.com


Term ends 2024



Professional Liaison- Alexandra Tarvin, Au.D.

& Webmaster/Technology Chair


Elevate Audiology- Hearing and Tinnitus Center
424 Rock Springs Rd.
Easley, SC 29642

Phone: (864) 442-5555
Fax: (844) 810-8866
Email: Dr.Tarvin@ElevateAudiology.com



Members-at-Large- 4 year term

​Clarice Hauschildt, AuD.

Medical University of South Carolina
Department of Otolaryngology- Head & Neck Surgery
Division of Pediatric Audiology
Charleston, SC 29425

Phone: (843) 876-1308
Email: hauschil@musc.edu


​Term ends 2026



Rachel Worley, Au.D. 


Empire Audiology
2364 W Old Camden Rd.
Hartsville, SC. 29550


Phone: 843.703.5083
Email: empireaud@gmail.com


Term ends 2027



​Marisa Carrozza, Au.D.


Greenville ENT & Allergy Associates
1 Doctors Drive
Greenville, SC. 29607


Phone: (864) 572-7001
Email: marisa.carrozza@greenvilleent.com


Term ends 2027



​Hannah Burrick, Au.D.


Medical University of South Carolina
Department of Otolaryngology- Head & Neck Surgery
1600 Midtown Avenue, 3rd floor
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464


Phone: 843-876-0358
Email: burrick@musc.edu


Term ends 2027

​​








Updated: 05/22/2024

2024-2025 Executive Board

​South Carolina Academy of Audiology