President- Jason Wigand, Au.D.


University of South Carolina Speech and 
Hearing Research Center
1224 Sumter Street - Suite 300
Keenan Building
Columbia, SC 29201

Phone: (803) 777-2642
Fax: (803) 253-4143
​Email: JWIGAND@mailbox.sc.edu



President-Elect- Meredith Holcomb, Au.D.

MUSC
135 Rutledge Ave., Rm. 216
MSC 550
Charleston, SC 29425

Phone: (843) 876-1308


President-Elect-Elect- Angie Zuendt, Au.D.


​Greenville ENT

200 Patewood Drive
Building B, Suite B-400
Greenville, SC 29615

Phone: (864) 454-4368

Email: azuendt@ghs.org



Past President- Alexandra Tarvin, Au.D.

Davis Audiology
4318 E. North Street
Greenville, SC 29615

Phone: (864) 655-8300
Fax: (864) 603-1555
Email: alexandra@davisaudiology.com


Secretary- H. Nicole Herrod-Burrows, Au.D.

USC Speech and Hearing Research Center

1224 Sumpter St. Suite 300

Columbia, SC 29201


Phone: (803) 777-2669

Fax: (803) 253-4143

Email: Herrod@mailbox.sc.edu



Treasurer- Todd Gibson, Au.D.


Lake Murray Hearing
150 Whiteford Way
Lexington, SC 29072

Phone: (803) 808-9611
Email: tgibson@lakemurrayhearing.com



Professional Liaison- Mary Anne Larkin​



Advanced Hearing Care

900 Johnnie Dodds Blvd #101

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464


​Phone: (843) 849-8604

Email: hear2it@aol.com



Members-at-Large- 4 year term

Lesley Kirby, Au.D. (4th year)

Lifetime Hearing Services, Inc.
522 W. Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29501

Phone: (843) 662-4327


Teresa Shumway, Au.D. (4th year)

Carolina Forest Hearing Center
3885 Renee Drive, Suite 102
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Phone: (843) 903-0635
Fax: (843) 903-0636



Rachel VanOosbree, Au.D. (1st year)

Membership Committee Chair


Lifetime Hearing Services, Inc.

754 W. Carolina Ave.

Hartsville, SC 29550


Phone: (843) 309-9230

Fax: (843) 309-9231

​Email: rachel.lifetimehearing@gmail.com



Lisa Leen, Au.D. (1st year)

Outreach Committee Chair


Charleston ENT


Phone: (843) 766-7103

​Email: lleen@charlestonent.com










Updated: 6/5/2017

2016 Executive Board

​South Carolina Academy of Audiology